布鲁日市

来自法国巴黎的最佳一日游

法国巴黎是世界上最具影响力的全球首都之一。 它为您提供了一个世界闻名的文化的一瞥。 抵达法国首都后,您将会看到巴黎着名的主要景点。 在您体验了埃菲尔铁塔之后还有更多的享受[...]

了解更多

查看伦敦

一天在伦敦最好的活动

这是我们在一天内在伦敦做的最佳活动列表! 在伦敦有很多事情要做,如果你有效地利用你的时间,你将能够在短短一天内看到所有最好的景点。 这就是为什么你可能需要参观[...]

了解更多

在巴黎可以做些什么 5在首都最热门的地方

怎么做巴黎? 180博物馆,数百个公园和纪念碑的特殊集中等待着您......有很多事情要看,可能难以浏览大量的信息。 我们列出了首都5最常去的地方。 所有数据均来自2016-2018 * Notre-Dame [...]

了解更多

在巴黎的两天

城市指南:巴黎两天

如果您正在寻找在首都度过周末的完整计划,那么请在巴黎体验我们的两天。 环球旅游指南根据您的意愿提供灵活的行程! 欢迎家人,朋友或爱好者参加这次冒险活动。 乘船游览塞纳河,探索巴黎,如果[...]

了解更多

格林威治的旧皇家海军学院

在格林威治度过一天,探索世界遗产

如果您正在寻找关于在伦敦做什么的一些想法,那么访问格林威治! 如果您从未听说过,本文将帮助您更好地了解这个地方的起源以及您在伦敦自治市镇可以做的活动。 伦敦的经历! 你说格林威治吗? 是的,你肯定知道[...]

了解更多

顶级10在巴塞罗那要做的事情

圣家堂(Sagrada Familia)是巴塞罗那最着名的景点之一巴塞罗那的众多活动之一就是参观圣家堂(Sagrada Familia)。 它是世界上最大的未完工的天主教堂。 AntoniGaudí(1852-1926)设计了圣家堂。 他是着名的加泰罗尼亚建筑师。 他花了超过40年[...]

了解更多

如何在伦敦度过一个完美的周末

伦敦是一个美丽的城市,有很多事情可做。 如果您想安排一次有趣而令人兴奋的伦敦之旅,请确保您真正拥抱其主要旅游景点的美丽和奇观。 在伦敦的活动中,您可能想参观大英博物馆和[...]

了解更多

圣米歇尔山,有一天从巴黎出发

在环球旅游指南,我们目前正在法国开展导游和活动。 所以,我的同事杰基和我(顺便说一下,我是艾尔莎)被送到圣米歇尔山看看该做什么,吃什么,看看! 我们从巴黎去了那一天! 如果[...]这是怎么做

了解更多

史特拉斯堡圣诞节市场

最好的圣诞市场 - 斯特拉斯堡

斯特拉斯堡无疑是法国最迷人的城镇之一。 这是一个你去法国旅游时一定要去的城市。 这个迷人的小镇位于德国边境,是着名的阿尔萨斯地区的首府,但更重要的是,圣诞节的世界首都,以及最好的圣诞市场[...]

了解更多

UnejournéeàParishors des sentiers battus!

Pourquoi Paris hors des sentiers battus? Disons quevousêtesàParispour quelques jours,et que vous voulez vraiment passerUNEjournéed'activitésoriginalesdans laVilleLumière。 Cet articleaétéfaitpour vous! Paris hors des sentiers battus,visite de passageage couverts Il ya des tas de passageages“secrets”couvertsà[...]

了解更多

Couple cafe Paris

The Best Cafes in Paris, France

Have you ever thought about going to Paris? Walking along the Champs Elysees. Viewing the City of Lights from the top of the Eiffel Tower. Enjoying a pain au chocolat (chocolate pastry) before going on a tour of the Louvre. Paris is filled with so many historical and beautiful experiences. French cuisine is one of […]

Read more

City of Bruges

The best day trips from Paris, France

Paris, France is one of the world’s most influential global capitals. It provides you with a glimpse into a culture known around the world. Upon your arrival in the French Capital, you will obviously look to see the main sights Paris  is known for.  There is more to enjoy after you have experienced the Eiffel […]

Read more

View over London

Best Things to do in London in One Day

Here are our list of Best things to do in London in one day! There are plenty of things to do in London, and if you use your time effectively, you will be able to see all of the best sights in as little as one day. That is why you probably need a tour […]

Read more

What to do in Paris? Top 5 Most Frequented Places in the Capital

What to do in paris? An exceptional concentration of 180 museums, hundreds of parks, and monuments await you… there are so many things to see that it may be difficult to navigate through the mass of information. We listed the top 5 most frequented places in the capital. All the figures are from 2016-2018* Notre-Dame […]

Read more

two days in paris

City Guide: Two Days in Paris

If you are looking for a full program for a weekend in the capital, then experience our two days in Paris. Universal Tour Guide offers a flexible itinerary according to your wishes! Family, friends or lovers are more than welcome to take part in this adventure. Cruise on the Seine River and Discover Paris If […]

Read more

old royal naval college in greenwich

Spend a Day in Greenwich and Discover a World Heritage Site

If you’re looking for some ideas about what to do in London, then visit Greenwich! If you’ve never heard about it, this article will help you better understand the origin of this place and the activities you can do in that borough of London. Experiences in London! Did You Say Greenwich? Yes, you surely know […]

Read more

Top 10 things to do in Barcelona

The Sagrada Familia, one of the most famous things to do in Barcelona One of the many things to do in Barcelona is to visit the Sagrada Familia. It is the world’s largest unfinished Catholic Basilica. Antoni Gaudí (1852- 1926) designed the Sagrada Familia. He was a famous Catalan architect. He spent over 40 years […]

Read more

How to spend the perfect weekend in London

London is a beautiful city with a lot to do and see. If you are looking to schedule a fun and exciting trip to London, make sure you really embrace the beauty and wonders of its main tourist attractions. Amongst the things to do in London, you might want to visit the British Museum and […]

Read more

Mont St Michel, one day getaway from paris

At Universal Tour Guide, we are currently developing Guided Tours and activities in France. So, my colleague Jacky and I (I am Elsa by the way) were sent to the Mont Saint Michel to see what to do, eat and see! We went there for the day from Paris! Here is what to do if […]

Read more

Strasbourg Christmas Market

The best Christmas market – Strasbourg

Strasbourg is undoubtedly one of the most charming towns in France. It’s a city you should definitely visit while traveling to France. The enchanting town, located on the border of Germany, is the capital of the famous Alsace region, but more importantly, the world capital of Christmas, and the place of the best Christmas market […]

Read more