fbpx

莫奈的花园和吉维尼火车票

AmelierdesNymphéas,84 Rue Claude Monet,27620 Giverny,France (0)
从/每人 63.00
  • 诺曼底
  • 8小时
  • 团体允许
  • 略过这条线

莫奈的法国莫奈花园 吉维尼参观通用导游
基金会克劳德莫奈giverny法国 吉维尼参观通用导游

在充满灵感的莫奈花园中放松身心!

在giverny法国的莫奈的房子前面的人 吉维尼参观通用导游
丁香在莫奈的花园giverny法国 吉维尼参观通用导游
莫奈的房子在giverny法国 吉维尼参观通用导游
人们在giverny法国参观莫奈的花园 吉维尼参观通用导游
莫奈的绘画在giverny法国 吉维尼参观通用导游
莫奈在法国吉维尼的房子外墙 吉维尼参观通用导游

去吉维尼的老房子里去见着名的画家莫奈


产品详情

探索诺曼底吉维尼的莫奈花园。 吉维尼是一个位于诺曼底地区的法国公社。 这座城市以印象派画家克劳德·莫奈(Claude Monet)的房屋和花园而闻名。
克劳德莫奈是法国最着名的画家之一。 他是印象派的创始人之一。 他意识到了2,000的画作。 莫奈在1883的吉维尼定居。 他将房子改造成了一个家庭茧和工作室,并将废弃的花园变成了花卉杰作。 吉维尼是他在许多杰出杰作中获得灵感的源泉,因为他在那里度过了43年。 莫奈花园由Clos Normand和Garden of Water组成。

莫奈的花园和吉维尼的亮点

  • 从巴黎乘坐往返吉维尼的火车票
  • 免排队,享受莫奈花园和他家的优先权
  • 探索莫奈花园,激发了法国印象派画家的灵感

莫奈的花园和吉维尼描述摘要

乘坐火车从巴黎前往吉维尼,参观印象派画家莫奈生活和工作的地点。 克劳德莫奈在吉维尼的花园是法国最着名的花园之一。 在自助游中探索一些最着名画作的灵感之处。

莫奈的花园和吉维尼详细描述

在这个全天游览中,您将乘坐火车前往吉维尼,从巴黎往返。
克劳德·莫奈的一些最着名的作品都是在吉维尼画的。 这些包括他的睡莲和日本桥画。 印象派艺术家从1883一直住在吉维尼,直到他在1926去世。 莫奈花园(Monet's Garden)拥有一座名为Clos Normand的花园,位于房屋前面和着名的水上花园。 在抵达吉维尼之后,莫奈开始在水上花园工作大约10年。
当Claude Monet开始创建他的水上花园时,他劫持了Epte的小手臂来创建池塘。 他为自己建造了一个天堂,在那里他会接待他的客人并思考它的美丽。 水上花园围绕着日本主题,包括莫奈着名画作中的日本桥的复制品。 这是莫奈开始在1987中绘制睡莲的地方。

花园占地约一公顷,根据颜色和视角进行组织。 克洛斯诺曼德拥有成千上万的鲜花,包括大量的郁金香,鸢尾花,东方罂粟花和牡丹,所有这些花都具有激发莫奈画作的美妙色彩。

除了莫奈花园,您还可以参观他那可爱而色彩缤纷的房子。

包括哪些内容

  • 入住莫奈的房子和花园
  • 巴黎往返火车票

什么不包括在内

  • 从弗农到吉维尼的班车
  • 入住美国艺术博物馆(莫奈花园街对面)
  • 提示建议
  • 食品和饮料

  • 您的门票将通过电子邮件发送


  • 此次旅行无法重新安排
  • 此旅游无法取消


在您预订之前了解:

  • 建议您穿舒适的鞋子,带上太阳镜和相机
  • 有可能在博物馆内租用音频指南:成人5 EUR和青少年3 EUR,你必须提供身份证才能获得音频指南
  • 这不是导游,此产品没有托管服务:我们直接在您的酒店送一日游套餐(吉维尼的往返火车票和吉维尼的免排队入口)

时间:

  • 1天


提交您的评论
1
2
3
4
5
提交
取消

创建你自己的检讨

平均评级:
4评论
by 嘉宾 - 澳大利亚人 on 环球导游
可爱的一天,所有安排都是事先安排的

无论一年中的什么时候,莫奈的花园总是令人愉快。 无论周围有多少人,花园都很安静。 在您的访问之前安排旅行和门票的服务让您高枕无忧。 那里的时代很慷慨,有很多机会可以看到这个地方。 非常感谢。

by 埃尔文 - 法国 on 环球导游
莫奈的花园即使在十月也很壮观。

你到达弗农村,这似乎是经济贫困的。 你需要一辆疯狂的吉普车/火车,给你一个历史性的区域概览,但不是一个需要长时间等待返回的返回时间表。 吉维尼镇是一个定量和风景如画的地方,与弗农形成鲜明对比。 莫奈花园和房子非常值得一游,壮观! 虽然整体旅行很棒,但是我们的回程列车被取消了,因为火车办公室人员的帮助不大。

by 路易斯 - 加拿大 on 环球导游
Superbejournée。

Que ce soit les gens quim'ontcontactéparcourriel ou la jeune femme quim'amprimémesbillets detrainàlagare St-Lazarre et qui aaussieéponduàtoutesmes questions,jelesconsitèrecompétents,professionnels,polis et trèsgentils。

Page 1 of 2:
<
1
2
>
»

时间表

旅游城市和国家:吉维尼,诺曼底,法国

fbpx

Monet’s Garden and Giverny with Train Tickets

Atelier des Nymphéas, 84 Rue Claude Monet, 27620 Giverny, France (0)
from/per person 63.00
  • Normandy
  • Groups allowed
  • Skip the line

Giverny
Giverny

Relax in the flowery gardens that inspired Monet !

Giverny
Giverny
Giverny
Giverny
Giverny
Giverny

Go to meet the famous painter Monet in his old house of Giverny


Description

About Monet’s Garden and Giverny

Discover Monet’s Garden in Giverny, Normandy. Giverny is a French commune located in Normandy region. The city is best known for the house and gardens of the Impressionist painter Claude Monet.

Claude Monet is one of the most famous French painter. He is one of the founders of Impressionism. He realized around 2.000 paintings. Monet settled in Giverny in 1883. He transformed the house into a family cocoon and workshop, and the abandoned gardens into a floral masterpiece. Giverny was the source of his inspiration from many of his greatest masterpieces, as he spent 43 years there. Monet’s Garden is composed of the Clos Normand and the Garden of Water.

Monet’s Garden and Giverny Highlights

  • Take the train to Giverny on a round-trip ticket from Paris
  • Skip the lines and enjoy priority access to Monet’s Garden and his House
  • Explore Monet’s Garden that inspired the French Impressionist painter

Monet’s Garden and Giverny Description Summary

Travel to Giverny by train from Paris to visit the site where the Impressionist painter Monet lived and worked. Claude Monet’s garden at Giverny is one of the best-known gardens in France. Discover the place of inspiration of some of his most famous paintings on a self-guided tour.

Monet’s Garden and Giverny Detailed Description

On this full-day excursion you’ll travel to Giverny by train, round-trip from Paris.
Some of Claude Monet’s most famous works were painted in Giverny. These include his Water Lilies and Japanese Bridge paintings. The Impressionist artist lived in Giverny from 1883 until his death in 1926. Monet’s Garden itself comprises a flower garden called the Clos Normand in front of the house and the famous water gardens. Monet began work on the water gardens about 10 years after arriving in Giverny.
When Claude Monet started creating his water garden, he hijacked the little arm of the Epte to create the pond. He build himself a paradise where he would receive his guests and contemplate its beauty. The water garden revolves around a Japanese theme and include a replica of the Japanese bridge which featured in Monet’s well-known painting. It’s the place where Monet started to paint the water lilies in 1987.

The flower garden covers about a hectare and is organized according to colors and perspectives. There are literally thousands of flowers in the Clos Normand including masses of tulips, irises, oriental poppies and peonies, all with the wonderful colors that inspired Monet’s paintings.

In addition to Monet’s Garden, you’ll be able to visit his lovely and colorful house.

What’s included

Below details of what is included in this tour

  • Admission to Monet’s House and Gardens
  • Round-trip train ticket from Paris
  • Deliverance tickets to the hotel’s reception

What’s not included

Below details of what is included in this tour

  • Shuttle from Vernon to Giverny
  • Admission to the American Museum of Art (across the street from Monet’s Garden)
  • Tips
  • Food and drink

  • Pick up your ticket at the hotel reception (train ticket and admission to Monet’s house and gardens) if you have book an Airbnb please provide your email and you will send you by email all the tickets


Know before you book :

  • It is recommended that you wear comfortable shoes, and bring sunglasses and a camera
  • There is the possibility to rent an audio guide inside of the museum. Audio guides are 5 EUR for adults and 3 EUR for youths, you have to provide ID in order to obtain an audio guide inside of the museum
  • Pick up your ticket at the hotel reception (train ticket and admission to Monet’s house and gardens) if you have book an Airbnb please provide your email and you will send you by email all the tickets
  • This is not a guided tour, there is no hosting service in this product. We drop-off your day trip package directly at your hotel (round-trip train tickets to Giverny + Skip the line entrances for Giverny)

Cancellation policy :

  • No reschedule possible for this tour
  • No cancellation possible for this tour

Duration :

1 day



Schedule

Claude Monet Foundation opening time
Monday 09.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 09.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 09.00 - 18.00
Thursday 09.00 - 18.00
Friday 09.00 - 18.00
Saturday 09.00 - 18.00
Sunday 09.00 - 18.00
Last Admission 17.30

City and country of tour : Giverny, Normandy, France