一般销售条款和条件

UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE SASU的股本为18600€,在巴黎贸易和公司注册处注册,编号为:83193343700012(以下简称“卖方”),通过其网站www.universal-tourguide向其客户提供。 com(以下简称“网站”)产品或服务(以下简称“产品”或“服务”)。 事先指明,本一般销售条款和条件(以下简称“一般条款和条件”)仅适用于在本网站上销售产品或服务。

详细的联系

•注册办事处:175 Boulevard Voltaire,75011 Paris,France
•电话号码:0033 1 80 89 89 48 29
•电子邮件:contact@universal-tourguide.com

本网站的访问者可能对所提供的产品和服务感兴趣,请他们仔细阅读这些条款和条件。 在订购网站之前,他们被邀请打印和/或保存硬拷贝。
客户承认已阅读一般条款和条件并完全无需保留地接受。

GTC的应用

卖方保留随时通过在网站上发布新版本的条款和条件来修改条款和条件的权利。 适用于客户的一般条款和条件是指他/她在本网站订购当天生效的条款和条件。
本网站提供以下在线销售服务:
导游,导游租赁。
所有客户均可免费访问本网站。 客户在开始在线订购程序之前,通过选中为此目的提供的方框声明他/她已阅读并接受这些一般条款和条件。 选中此框将被视为与客户手写签名具有相同的价值。

接受这些GTC预先假定客户具有必要的法律能力。 如果客户未成年或没有这种法律行为能力,他声明他已获得监护人,受托人或其法定代表人的授权。
客户承认卖方自动注册系统的证明价值,除非客户提供相反的证据,否则放弃在诉讼中对其提出质疑的权利。

第1条 - 价格和付款条件

1.1 - 目标

产品和/或服务的价格以欧元表示,包括所有税(增值税+其他税,特别是视频图税,生态参与......),但不包括运费和处理费用。
UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE保留随时修改其价格的权利,并保留在本网站上提供的产品或服务价格的有效增值税税率的任何变更(如果适用)。 但是,产品将根据订单验证时的有效价格开具发票。 所示价格不包括运费和手续费。

1.2延迟处罚

如果专业客户延迟付款,卖方可以暂停所有未完成的订单,但不影响任何其他行动。
本通用条款和条件规定的截止日期未支付的任何金额,自发票付款之日起,自动生成,无需任何手续或正式通知,延迟支付金额等于欧洲央行对其最近的再融资操作所采用的利率再加上10点。
如果产生的回收成本超过此金额,卖方保留向客户要求额外金额的权利。
此罚款是根据未付款项(包括增值税)计算的,并且从价格的到期日开始计算,而无需事先通知违约。
除了延迟付款的补偿之外,40欧元的回收成本的固定赔偿金也将在未经事先通知客户的情况下到期。

第2条 - 订单和客户帐户

2.1 - 客户帐户

为了能够下订单,要求客户创建一个帐户(个人帐户)。
客户必须填写帐户创建时提出的表格进行注册,并承诺提供有关其婚姻状况和联系方式的真实准确信息,特别是他的电子邮件地址。 客户可以通过登录他的帐户随时修改这些详细信息。 客户有责任更新其信息。
要访问他的个人帐户和订单历史记录,客户必须使用他的用户名和密码来表明身份,密码将在注册后传达给他并且完全是个人的。 在这方面,客户避免向他人披露任何此类信息。 否则,他将继续全权负责将其使用。
客户可以通过访问专用页面或发送电子邮件至contact@universal-tourguide.com随时要求取消订阅。 这将在合理的时间内完成。
如果不遵守一般销售和/或使用条件,在通过电子方式发送正式通知且无效后,网站UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE将有可能暂停甚至关闭客户的帐户。
出于任何原因删除帐户将导致删除客户的所有个人信息。
任何由于不可抗力导致现场或服务器故障并且在维护情况下发生任何中断或修改而导致的任何事件均不承担卖方的责任。

2.2 - 付款方式

客户可以在本网站下订单,并可通过以下方式付款:
信用卡
本网站不收集与客户付款方式有关的数据。 直接向接收客户付款的银行或支付服务提供商付款。 如果通过支票或银行转帐付款,这些一般条款和条件“交付”一文中定义的交付期限应仅从卖方实际收到付款之日开始计算,后者能够证明这无论如何。
采购订单和发票将存档在可靠耐用的介质上,构成忠实的副本。 计算机化登记册将被当事方视为双方之间的通信,订单,付款和交易的证明。

2.3 - 订单

客户可以下订单:

在线:www.universal-tourguide.com
在UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE的工作时间通过电话
电子邮件地址:contact@universal-tourguide.com
信息以法语显示,最迟在订单确认时通过此合同信息确认。

2.4 - 付款条件

价格在订单当天全额支付。

第3条 - 订单的验证

客户声明在下订单之前已阅读并接受这些一般销售条款和条件。 因此,对其订单的验证意味着接受这些一般条款和条件。

第4条 - 提供服务

UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE承诺在0(ZERO)天内使用所有人力和物力资源进行服务。 这些截止日期仅供参考。
但是,UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE对由于不能归因于其的原因导致的服务性能延迟不承担责任。

与订购时向消费者客户指示的日期或期间有关的交付延迟,或者在订单发出时没有指示日期或时间的情况下,超过结束时的三十(30)天根据消费者法典第L 216-2条,L 216-3条和L241-1条款规定,合同可能导致消费者客户主动取消销售。 如果在指示卖方交货后,该请求必须以书面形式发送,并以挂号信的形式发送并确认收货,但尚未执行。 消费者客户将在合同终止之日后的十四(14)天内获得所有已付款项的报销。 如果延迟交付是由于不可抗力,本条款无意适用。
如果由于客户指示的地址错误而未执行或推迟执行实体服务,则公司强制执行不成功服务的服务提供者的旅行费用应为由客户承担。 客户应自提供服务之日起十五(15)天内以任何方式向卖方发出所有相关证明文件的投诉。 如果客户未能遵守这些手续和截止日期,则不能有效接受任何索赔。

第5条 - 撤回权

5.1 - 撤回权的法定截止日期

根据有效的法律规定(消费者法典第L. 221-18条),客户在下订单时有14天的时间来行使其撤回权,而无需证明理由或支付罚款。

5.2 - 退出条件

为了行使其退出权,根据法律规定,客户可在附录2中找到标准提款表格,发送至UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE,地址如下:普通旅游指南,175 Boulevard Voltaire,75011 Paris,France 。 请求必须提及此撤回所涉及的订单。
客户可以通过任何通信方式行使其撤回权。
如果行使撤回权,UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE将退还在通用旅游指南被告知您撤回决定之日起的14天内支付的款项,并按照与之相同的付款方式支付。订单(除非客户明确同意通过其他付款方式退款)。

5.3 - 专业人士的退出期限

撤回权也应扩大到符合下列条件的专业人员:已签订外部合同的专业人员,如果此类合同的主题不属于被请求专业人员的主要活动范围,并且受雇于后者的雇员少于或等于五名。 时间限制与前一段相同。

第6条 - 责任

卖方的责任只能在发生重大过失,故意或欺诈性不当行为时发生。 在所有其他情况下,客户永远不会寻求或参与卖方的责任。

第7条 - 知识产权

在UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE网站上复制或展示的所有文字,评论,作品,插图和图像均严格保留在版权,知识产权和全球范围内。 因此,根据“知识产权法”的规定,只允许私人使用,但须遵守“知识产权法”中不同或更严格的规定。 本网站或本网站上发现的全部或部分内容的全部或部分复制或陈述是严格禁止的。
本网站上复制的公司名称,商标和显着标志受商标法保护。 严禁复制或代表上述任何标志的全部或部分内容,并且必须由商标所有人书面授权。

第8条 - 适用法律 - 争议 - 索赔处理 - 调解

适用法律:本合同受法国法律管辖。 这份合同的语言是英语。 如有争议,法国法院将拥有专属管辖权。

索赔处理:对于任何索赔,您可以使用这些条件的前言中提到的联系方式联系客户服务。

管辖权的转让:
如果因订购或交付本网站上销售的物品而产生任何困难,客户将首先联系UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE以寻求友好的解决方案。 客户可以诉诸传统的调解程序或任何其他替代性争议解决方法。
如有任何争议,根据44十二月2001第22 / 2000号条例:
- 客户可以向其所在地法院申请,也可以向法国法院申请,
- UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE将能够将此事提交给客户所在地的法院。

调解消费者纠纷:
根据“消费者法”关于友好解决争端的规定,客户可以在任何情况下与现有的部门调解机构或在发生争议时采用任何其他争议解决方法进行常规调解。

在线争议解决平台:
根据欧盟委员会第14号条例(524 / 2013),欧盟委员会设立了一个在线争议解决平台,以促进欧盟消费者和专业人员之间在线争议的独立庭外解决。 该平台位于https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/

第9条个人资料

有关客户的主要信息和个人数据是管理其订单和商业关系所必需的。 它们可能会传递给有助于这些关系的公司,例如负责执行服务的公司以及管理,执行,处理和支付的订单。 此信息和数据也是为了安全目的而保留的,以便遵守法律和监管义务,并使UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE能够改进和个性化所提供的服务和所提供的信息。
通过本网站传达的信息的处理已经向CNIL号码2100791申报。
根据6 January 1978的法国数据保护法,客户有权访问,纠正和反对任何与他有关的个人数据。 为此,客户必须在线写信给客户服务部门或邮寄至法国巴黎175 75011 Boulevard Voltaire的UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE,并注明他的姓名,电子邮件地址。 根据现行法规,该请求必须签署并附有带有客户签名的身份证件的复印件,并指明必须发送答复的地址。 然后将在收到请求后的2个月内发送回复。
本网站使用cookies。 Cookie的目的是表明客户在网站上的通道。

附录1。

文章L. 217-4消费者代码
卖方有义务按照合同交付货物,并对交付时存在的任何合规缺陷负责。 当包装,装配说明或安装由合同向他收取或由他负责执行时,卖方还应对由于包装,装配说明或安装造成的一致性缺陷承担责任。
文章L. 217-5消费者代码
良好符合合同:

1.
如果它适合类似商品的预期用途,并且如果适用:

如果它符合卖方给出的描述,并具有卖方以样品或模型的形式呈现给买方的品质;

如果出于卖方,生产者或其代表的公开声明,特别是在广告或标签上,买方可以合理地期望其具有的品质;
3.
或者,如果它具有双方之间相互协议所定义的特征,或者适合买方寻求的任何特殊用途,则引起卖方的注意并被后者接受。

文章L217-12消费者代码
在货物交付两年后,由于缺乏一致性而产生的行为应该是时间限制的。
文章L. 217-16消费者代码:
如果买方向卖方提出请求,在购买或修理动产时给予他的商业保证期间,进行担保所涵盖的维修,任何固定货物的期限。至少七天应加到保证的剩余期限内。 此期限从买方提出干预请求之日起或有关货物可供维修的日期开始,如果这是在干预请求之后。
第1641条民法典
卖方受所售商品潜在缺陷保修的约束,这些缺陷使其不适合预期用途,或者减少其使用量以至于买方不会获得它们,或者只是给予它们较低的价格,如果他认识他们。
第1648条1民法典
在发现缺陷后的两年内,购买者必须注意由缺陷引起的任何行为。

附录2 - 提款表格

如果您撤回在UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE上的订单,请填写并返回此表 - 除非根据适用的一般销售条款和条件对行使撤回权的排除或限制。
Attn:UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE,175 Boulevard Voltaire,75011 Paris,France
我在此通知您,我从合同中退出有关出售商品/提供服务(*)的信息如下:
订购................................................................................................................................................ ................................................... ..

消费者姓名:................................................................................................................................. ...............................................................
消费者地址:................................................................................................................................. ............................................................ ..
消费者签名(仅当此表格在纸上通知时):

日期:........................................................................ ..

General Terms and Conditions of Sale

The company UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE SASU with a share capital of 18600 €, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the number number: 83193343700012, (hereinafter “the Seller”) makes available to its Customers via its website www.universal-tourguide.com (hereinafter the “Site”) products or services (hereinafter the “Products” or “Services”). It is specified beforehand that the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale (hereinafter referred to as the “General Terms and Conditions”) exclusively govern the sale of Products or Services on the Site.

CONTACT DETAILS

• Registered office: 175 Boulevard Voltaire, 75011 Paris, France
• Telephone number: 0033 1 80 89 89 48 29
• Email: contact@universal-tourguide.com

Visitors to the Site, who are potentially interested in the Products and Services offered, are invited to read these Terms and Conditions carefully. They are invited to print and/or save a hard copy before placing an order on the Site.
The Client acknowledges having read the General Terms and Conditions and accepts them in full and without reservation.

Application of the GTC

The Seller reserves the right to modify the T&Cs at any time by publishing a new version of them on the Site. The General Terms and Conditions applicable to the Customer are those effective on the day of his/her order on the Site.
This Site offers the following services for online sale:
Guided tours, rental of guides.
Access to the Site is free of charge for all Clients. The Client declares that he/she has read and accepted these General Terms and Conditions by checking the box provided for this purpose before starting the online ordering procedure. Checking this box will be deemed to have the same value as a handwritten signature from the Client.

The acceptance of these GTC presupposes that the Clients have the necessary legal capacity to do so. If the Client is underage or does not have this legal capacity, he declares that he has the authorization of a guardian, a trustee or his legal representative.
The Customer acknowledges the proof value of the Vendor’s automatic registration systems and, except unless the Customer provides proof to the contrary, waives the right to contest them in the event of litigation.

Article 1 – Prices and terms of payment

1.1 – Tarification

The prices of the Products and/or Services are indicated in euros with all taxes included (VAT + other taxes and in particular taxes on videograms, eco-participation…), but excluding costs of shipping and handling.
UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE reserves the right to modify its prices at any time and to pass on, if applicable, any change in the effective VAT rate on the price of the Products or Services offered on the Site. However, the products will be invoiced on the basis of the effective prices at the time that the order is validated. The prices indicated do not include shipping and handling costs.

1.2 Late penalties

In the event of late payment by the Professional Customer, the Seller may suspend all outstanding orders, without prejudice to any other course of action.
Any amount not paid on the due date fixed by these General Terms and Conditions shall automatically entail, without any formality or formal notice, from the day following the date of payment on the invoice, the application of penalties for late payment of an amount equal to the rate applied by the European Central Bank to its most recent refinancing operation, plus a further ten points.
The Seller reserves the right to ask the Customer for an additional sum if the recovery costs incurred exceed this amount.
This penalty is calculated based on the outstanding amount due including VAT, and runs from the expiry date of the price without any prior notice of default required.
In addition to the compensation for late payment, a flat-rate indemnity for recovery costs of 40 euros will also be due, ipso jure and without prior notice to the Customer.

Article 2 – Orders and customer account

2.1 – Customer account

In order to be able to place an order, the Customer is asked to create an account (personal account).
The Customer must register by filling in the form proposed at the time of creation of the account, and undertakes to provide sincere and accurate information concerning his marital status and contact details, in particular his email address. The Customer can modify these details at any time by logging into his account. It is the Customer’s responsibility to update his information.
To access his personal account and order history, the Customer must identify himself using his username and password, which will be communicated to him after registration and are strictly personal. In this respect, the Client refrains from disclosing any such information to others. Otherwise, he will remain solely responsible for the use that will be made of it.
The Customer may request to unsubscribe at any time by going to the dedicated page or sending an email to contact@universal-tourguide.com. This will be done within a reasonable period of time.
In the event of non-compliance with the general conditions of sale and/or use, the site UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE will have the possibility of suspending or even closing the account of a customer after formal notice sent electronically and without effect.
Any deletion of the account, for any reason whatsoever, will result in the deletion of all personal information of the Customer.
Any event due to a case of force majeure resulting in a malfunction of the site or server and subject to any interruption or modification in case of maintenance, does not engage the responsibility of the Seller.

2.2 – Methods of payment

The Customer may place an order on this Site and may make payment by:
Credit card
No data relating to the Customer’s means of payment is collected by the Site. Payment is made directly to the bank or payment service provider receiving payment from the Customer. In the event of payment by cheque or bank transfer, the delivery periods defined in the article “Delivery” of these General Terms and Conditions shall only begin to run from the date of actual receipt of payment by the Vendor, the latter being able to prove this by any means.
Purchase orders and invoices will be archived on a reliable and durable medium which constitutes a faithful copy. The computerized registers will be considered by the parties as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

2.3 – Orders

The Customer can place an order:

Online: www.universal-tourguide.com
By telephone during business hours at UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE
By email at: contact@universal-tourguide.com
The information is presented in French and will be confirmed with this contractual information at the latest at the time of your order validation.

2.4 – Payment terms

The price is payable in full on the day of the order.

Article 3 – Validation of the order

The Customer declares that he has read and accepted these General Terms and Conditions of Sale before placing his order. The validation of his order therefore implies acceptance of these General Terms and Conditions.

Article 4 – Delivery of Services

UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE undertakes to use all human and material resources to carry out the service within a period of 0 (ZERO) days. These deadlines are given for information only.
However, UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE cannot be held liable for delays in the performance of services caused by reasons which cannot be attributed to it.

Any delay in delivery in relation to the date or period indicated to the Consumer Customer at the time of his order or, in the absence of indication of date or time at the time of the order, greater than thirty (30) days from the conclusion of the contract may lead to the cancellation of the sale at the initiative of the Consumer Customer under the conditions provided for in Articles L 216-2, L 216-3 and L241-1 of the Consumer Code. The request must be in writing, sent by registered letter with acknowledgement of receipt if, after having instructed the Seller to make the delivery, it has not been carried out. The Consumer Customer will then be reimbursed, no later than fourteen (14) days following the date on which the contract was terminated, for all sums paid. This clause is not intended to apply if the delay in delivery is due to force majeure.
In the event that the execution of a physical service has not been carried out or has been postponed due to an error on the address indicated by the Client, the expenses of travel of the service provider mandated by the Company to carry out the unsuccessful service shall be borne by the Client. The Customer shall have a period of fifteen (15) days from the time of provision of the Services to issue complaints by any means with all relevant supporting documents to the Seller. No claim can be validly accepted if the Customer fails to comply with these formalities and deadlines.

Article 5 – Right of withdrawal

5.1 – Legal deadline for the right of withdrawal

In accordance with the effective legal provisions (Article L. 221-18 of the Consumer Code), the Customer has a period of 14 days from placing the order to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty.

5.2 – Conditions of withdrawal

To exercise his right of withdrawal, in accordance with the legal provisions, the Customer may find attached in Appendix 2 the standard withdrawal form to be sent to UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE at the following address: UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE, 175 Boulevard Voltaire, 75011 Paris, France. The request must mention the order concerned by this withdrawal.
The Customer may exercise his right of withdrawal by any means of communication.
In the event of exercising the right of withdrawal, UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE will refund the sums paid no later than 14 days from the date on which UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE is informed of your decision to withdraw and according to the same means of payment as that used for the order (unless the Customer expressly agrees to a refund by another means of payment).

5.3 – Withdrawal period for professionals

The right of withdrawal shall also be extended to professionals who fulfill the following conditions: professionals who have concluded off-premises contracts where the subject matter of such contracts does not fall within the scope of the principal activity of the professional solicited and where the number of employees employed by the latter is less than or equal to five. The time limits are identical to those in the previous paragraph.

Article 6 – Responsibility

The Vendor’s liability can only be engaged in the event of gross negligence, intentional or fraudulent misconduct. In all other cases, the Vendor’s liability can never be sought or engaged by the Customers.

Article 7 – Intellectual property rights

All texts, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced or represented on the UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE Site are strictly reserved by copyright, intellectual property and worldwide. As such, and in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, only private use, subject to different or more restrictive provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, is permitted. Any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the Site or of all or part of the elements found on the Site is strictly prohibited.
The corporate names, trademarks and distinctive signs reproduced on the Site are protected by trademark law. The reproduction or representation of all or part of any of the above-mentioned signs is strictly prohibited and must be authorised in writing by the trademark owner.

Article 8 – Applicable law – Disputes – Claims handling – Mediation

Applicable law: This contract is subject to French law. The language of this contract is English. In case of dispute, the French courts will have exclusive jurisdiction.

Claims handling: For any claim you can contact customer service using the contact details mentioned in the preamble of these conditions.

Assignment of jurisdiction:
In the event of any difficulty arising from the ordering or delivery of items sold on the Site, the Customer will first contact UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE to seek an amicable solution. The Client has the possibility of resorting to a conventional mediation procedure or any other alternative dispute resolution method.
In the event of a dispute, in accordance with Regulation No 44/2001 of 22 December 2000:
– The Client may apply either to the court of the place where he is domiciled, or to the French courts,
– UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE will be able to refer the matter to the court of the place where the Client is domiciled.

Mediation of consumer disputes:
In accordance with the provisions of the Consumer Code concerning the amicable settlement of disputes, the Customer may in any event resort to conventional mediation, with the existing sectoral mediation bodies or to any alternative dispute settlement method in the event of dispute.

Online Dispute Resolution Platform:
In accordance with Article 14 of Regulation (EU) No. 524/2013, an online dispute resolution platform has been set up by the European Commission to facilitate independent out-of-court settlement of online disputes between consumers and professionals in the European Union. This platform is available at https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/

Article 9 Personal data

The nominative information and personal data concerning the Customer are necessary for the management of his order and commercial relations. They may be transmitted to the companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment. This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations and to enable UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE to improve and personalize the services offered and the information provided.
The processing of the information communicated via the Site has been declared to the CNIL number 2100791.
In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the Customer has the right to access, rectify and oppose any personal data concerning him. To do this, the Customer must write online to the Customer Service Department or by mail to UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE, 175 Boulevard Voltaire, 75011 Paris, France, indicating his name, surname, and e-mail address. In accordance with the regulations in force, the request must be signed and accompanied by a photocopy of an identity document bearing the Customer’s signature and specify the address to which the reply must be sent. A reply will then be sent within 2 months of receipt of the request.
The Site uses cookies. The purpose of the cookie is to signal the Customer’s passage on the Site.

Appendix 1

Article L. 217-4 Consumer Code
The seller is obliged to deliver goods in conformity with the contract and is liable for any defects in conformity existing at the time of delivery. The seller shall also be liable for defects in conformity resulting from packaging, assembly instructions or installation when the latter has been charged to him by the contract or carried out under his responsibility.
Article L. 217-5 Consumer Code
The good conforms to the contract:

1.
If it is fit for the intended use of a similar good and, if applicable:

if it corresponds to the description given by the seller and possesses the qualities that the seller has presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model;

if it presents the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect in view of the public statements made by the seller, the producer or his representative, particularly in advertising or labelling;
3.
Or if it presents the characteristics defined by mutual agreement between the parties or is suitable for any special use sought by the buyer, brought to the seller’s attention and accepted by the latter.

Article L217-12 Consumer Code
The action resulting from the lack of conformity shall be time-barred after two years from the delivery of the good.
Article L. 217-16 Consumer Code:
If the buyer makes a request to the seller, during the course of the commercial guarantee granted to him at the time of purchase or repair of movable property, to carry out a repair covered by the guarantee, any period of immobilization of the good of at least seven days shall be added to the remaining period of the guarantee. This period runs from the date of the buyer’s request for intervention or the date on which the goods in question are made available for repair, if this is after the date of the request for intervention.
Article 1641 Civil Code
The seller is bound by the warranty for latent defects in the goods sold which render them unfit for the intended use, or which diminish their use so much that the buyer would not have acquired them, or would have given them only a lesser price, if he had known them.
Article 1648 paragraph 1 Civil Code
Any action resulting from the defects must be brought to attention by the purchaser within two years from the discovery of the defect.

Appendix 2 – Withdrawal form

In the event of withdrawal of your order placed on UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE, please complete and return this form – except for exclusions or limitations to the exercise of the right of withdrawal according to the applicable General Terms and Conditions of Sale.
Attn: UNIVERSAL TOUR GUIDE, 175 Boulevard Voltaire, 75011 Paris, France
I hereby notify you of my withdrawal from the contract concerning the sale of the good / for the presentation of service (*) below:
Ordered on……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Name of consumer (s):…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Address of consumer (s):………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
Signature of the consumer (s) (only if this form is notified on paper):

Date : ………………………………………………………………..