罗马访问

罗马顶级5博物馆

意大利首都是考古遗址,教堂,博物馆和现代艺术的完美结合。 如果您计划在罗马旅行,这里是5在罗马参观的最佳博物馆:

1。 Galleria Borghese

Borghese Gallery酒店坐落在Villa Borghese公园的绿地中,拥有世界上最丰富的艺术收藏品之一。 红衣主教Scipione Borghese(1557-1633)是一位充满激情的收藏家,他一生积累了新作品。 他的作品特别推广了两位艺术家,他们被证明是真正的天才:雕塑家Gian Lorenzo Bernini和Caravaggio画家。 他们的作品在Galleria Borghese有很好的代表性,但也有其他世界着名的作品,如Antonio Canova的维纳斯Victrix。 这个雕塑也很丑陋,因为公主Pauline Borghese半裸,这在当时是不可想象的。 参观时,一定要欣赏美丽的天花板,通常涂上错视画。 画廊周二至周日开放,必须至少在访问前一天预订。

2。 教会San Luigi dei Francesi

San Luigi建于16世纪,是罗马法国的教堂,但其外观绝对是意大利式的。 为证明,Chapel Contarelli在那里您可以欣赏巴洛克式大师Caravaggio的作品。 Chapel Contarelli的装饰历时数年,几乎从未结束。 她生活中花费了几位艺术家,他们最终没有工作,然后我们才把年轻的Carvaggio称为装修墙壁的任务。 他用他的三幅着名的画作描绘了圣马太的生活。 这些作品标志着卡拉瓦乔的职业生涯的转折点。

3。 MAXXI

罗马一直是欧洲城市休闲的目的地之一,她不需要“毕尔巴鄂效应”,这句话用来描述古根海姆弗兰克盖里进入西班牙城市的推动力。 不可否认的是,由建筑师扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)设计的壮观建筑MAXXI(21st世纪的艺术博物馆)在建筑复兴时期点燃并逐字推动了罗马。 在受欢迎的Flamino社区,混凝土和钢结构建筑以他的形象举办展览,具有爆炸性和激进性,全部致力于建筑和当代艺术。

4。 Doria Pamphili画廊

Doria Pamphili画廊应该吸引更多吸引游客的游客。 这个博物馆集中了罗马最大的私人艺术收藏品,位于16世纪的宫殿中。 它最初属于红衣主教Santoro,之后被融入17世纪的家庭遗产Pamphili。 该系列已经完成了几个世纪,今天包括许多来自提香,拉斐尔和卡拉瓦乔等大师的作品。 今天在Doria Pamphili画廊里,几乎可以欣赏到400的绘画,雕塑,镜子和其他艺术作品。

5。 法尔内西纳之家

Farnesina House酒店是一座16世纪的文艺复兴时期的宫殿,位于罗马的植物园附近。 它由教皇朱利叶斯二世的银行家和财务主管Agostino Chigi建造。 后来在1590,该建筑被红衣主教亚历山德罗·法尔内塞收购,并以现在的名字命名。 这座宫殿因其美丽的壁画,画家拉斐尔和Baldassare Peruzzi的作品而闻名于世。 拉斐尔的壁画特别以5作品而着称,这些作品形成了一系列美丽的色彩和艺术。 在一楼的房间里的Peruzzi装饰也值得拥有它很长一段时间。 这个房间被称为“透视大厅”,壁画创造了一个视觉错觉的柱子,拱门和俯瞰罗马的景色。 绝对不可思议!

如果你要去罗马,请不要犹豫,预订我们的访问 www.universal-tourguide.com !

2评论

  1. 头像
    Vany发表| 2 June 2018 |回复

    你有很棒的网站..很难找到像你这样高质量的文字
    如今。 我真的很感激个人
    喜欢你! 保重!!

  2. 头像
    发布者vakik| 5 June 2018 |回复

    非常好的帖子。 我当然很欣赏这个网站。
    谢谢!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发布。 所有字段都是必需的。

Discover Paris, London And Roma with Universal Tour Guide
Background Image

Discover the 5 best museums in Rome

The Italian capital is a stunning blend of archaeological sites, churches, museums and modern art. If you are planning a trip in Rome, here are the 5 best museums to visit in Rome :

1. The Galleria Borghese

4-villa-borghese-gallery-rome-sightseeing-in-rome

Nestled in the greenery of the Villa Borghese park, the Borghese Gallery has one of the richest art collections in the world. Cardinal Scipione Borghese’s (1557-1633) was a passionate collector who amassed new works throughout his life. His collection promotes two artists in particular that proved to be true geniuses: the sculptor Gian Lorenzo Bernini and Caravaggio painter. Their work is well represented in the Galleria Borghese, but there are also other world famous works such as Venus Victrix of Antonio Canova. This sculpture was also scandalous because it was the Princess Pauline Borghese half naked, something unthinkable at the time. When visiting, be sure to admire the beautiful ceilings, often painted in trompe-l’oeil. The gallery is open Tuesday to Sunday and it is necessary to book at least one day before the visit.

2. The Church San Luigi dei Francesi

2-san-luigi-dei-francesi-5-best-churches-in-rome

Built in the 16th century, San Luigi is the church of the French in Rome, but its appearance is decidedly Italian. For proof, the Chapel Contarelli where you can admire the works of the Baroque master Caravaggio. The decoration of the Chapel Contarelli lasted several years and very nearly never ended. She lives spend several artists who do not eventually work before we do confit young Carvaggio the task of decorating the walls. What he did with his three famous paintings illustrating St. Matthew’s life. These works marked a turning point in the career of Caravaggio.

3. The MAXXI

3-maxxi-rome-contemporary-art-sightseeing-in-rome

Rome has always been one of the destinations for a city break in Europe, and she did not need a « Bilbao effect », a phrase coined to describe the boost that gave the Guggenheim Frank Gehry to Spanish city. It can not be denied that the spectacular building MAXXI (the art museum of the 21st century), designed by architect Zaha Hadid, ignite and literally propels Rome in the architectural revival era. In the popular neighborhood Flamino, the concrete and steel building hosts exhibitions in his image, explosive and radical, all dedicated to architecture and contemporary art.

4. The Doria Pamphili Gallery

2-san-luigi-dei-francesi-5-best-churches-in-rome

The Doria Pamphili Gallery should attract visitors even less attracted to the art. This museum, which concentrates the largest private art collection in Rome, located in a palace from the 16th century. It originally belonged to Cardinal Santoro before being integrated into the family heritage Pamphili in the 17th century. The collection was completed over the centuries and today includes many pieces from masters such as Titian, Raphael and Carravagio. There are nearly 400 paintings, sculptures, mirrors and other works of art that can be admired today in the Doria Pamphili Gallery.

5. The Farnesina House

9-villa-farnesina-rome-travel-tips

The Farnesina House is a Renaissance palace from the 16th century, located near the Botanical Garden in Rome. It was built by Agostino Chigi, banker and treasurer of Pope Julius II. Later in 1590, the building was acquired by Cardinal Alessandro Farnese, which it takes its current name. The palace is renowned among others for its beautiful frescoes, works of painters Raphael and Baldassare Peruzzi. Raphael’s fresco is particularly distinguished for 5 pieces that form a beautiful set of colors and art. Peruzzi decorations in the room of the first floor also deserve to have it lingers a long time. The room is called the « Hall of perspectives » and frescoes create an optical illusion of columns, arches and views overlooking Rome. Absolutely incredible!

If you’re going to Roma, do not hesitate to book your visit with us on www.universal-tourguide.com !

Pascaline Marie

celia@travel-insight.fr

No Comments

Post a Comment